homedashdb=# show timezone;
 TimeZone 
----------
 Etc/UTC
(1 row)

homedashdb=# SELECT    name,    abbrev,    utc_offset,    is_dst FROM pg_timezone_names;
                  name                  | abbrev | utc_offset | is_dst 
----------------------------------------+--------+------------+--------
 Arctic/Longyearbyen                    | CET    | 01:00:00   | f
 Eire                                   | GMT    | 00:00:00   | t
 Egypt                                  | EET    | 02:00:00   | f
 CST6CDT                                | CST    | -06:00:00  | f
 MST7MDT                                | MST    | -07:00:00  | f
...
 Europe/Athens                          | EET    | 02:00:00   | f
 Europe/Stockholm                       | CET    | 01:00:00   | f
 Europe/Bratislava                      | CET    | 01:00:00   | f
 Europe/Kirov                           | +03    | 03:00:00   | f
 Europe/Helsinki                        | EET    | 02:00:00   | f
 Europe/Ljubljana                       | CET    | 01:00:00   | f
 Europe/Uzhgorod                        | EET    | 02:00:00   | f
 Europe/Nicosia                         | EET    | 02:00:00   | f
 Europe/Chisinau                        | EET    | 02:00:00   | f
 Europe/Belfast                         | GMT    | 00:00:00   | f
 Europe/Lisbon                          | WET    | 00:00:00   | f
 Europe/Oslo                            | CET    | 01:00:00   | f
 Europe/Samara                          | +04    | 04:00:00   | f
 Europe/Podgorica                       | CET    | 01:00:00   | f
 Europe/Tallinn                         | EET    | 02:00:00   | f
 Europe/Astrakhan                       | +04    | 04:00:00   | f
 Europe/Vaduz                           | CET    | 01:00:00   | f
 Europe/Kiev                            | EET    | 02:00:00   | f
 Europe/Budapest                        | CET    | 01:00:00   | f
 Europe/Monaco                          | CET    | 01:00:00   | f
 Europe/Riga                            | EET    | 02:00:00   | f
 Europe/Sofia                           | EET    | 02:00:00   | f
 Europe/Minsk                           | +03    | 03:00:00   | f
 Europe/Jersey                          | GMT    | 00:00:00   | f
 Europe/Brussels                        | CET    | 01:00:00   | f
...